Försäljningsnätverk

  • Slovenien
  • Kroatien
  • Italien
  • Österrike
  • Storbritannien och Irland
  • Nederländerna
  • Frankrike
  • Schweiz

Slovenien

M SORA Snickeri
Industrijska ul. 13
4226 Žiri

T: +386 4 50 50 200
F: +386 4 51 04 455
E: mizarstvo@m-sora.si

Utställning av byggnadssnickerier
Letališka cesta 32b
1000 Ljubljana

T: +386 1 54 41 310
F: +386 1 54 41 271
E: salon@m-sora.si

Boplast
Gregor Judež s.p.
Krka 57
8000 Novo mesto

F: +386 7 33 71 371
M: +386 40 520 811
E: boplast@t-2.net

Kroatien

M SORA Zagreb d.o.o.

E: zagreb@m-sora.eu

Italien

M SORA Finestre s.r.l.

E: finestre@m-sora.eu

Österrike

M SORA Fenster GmbH
St. Veiter Strasse 34
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

T: +43 463 28 7036
E: fenster@m-sora.eu

Herwig Unterüberbacher
Liesing 38
9653 Liesing

T: +43 4716 218
F: +43 4716 218 14
E: unterueberbacher@utanet.at

Tischlerei Traar
Weissbriach 151
9622 Weissbriach
Avstrija

T: + 43 4 286 660
F: + 43 676 848 695 100
E: tischlerei.traar@aon.at

Storbritannien och Irland

John Thompson

DBP PARTNERS Ltd. Uk and Ireland

London phone: +44 (0) 1444 39 0902
Mobile sales: +44 7803 69 7161
E: info@dbppartnersltd.com

Nederländerna

Isoplan BV Gerben Bos MSca
Alexandre Lecocqsingel 36
NL – 3543 JE UTRECHT

T: +31 308 782 862
E: gerben@isoplan.nl

Frankrike

Menuiserie Ebenisterie Gass
6, rue de Lempertheim
67370 PFETTISHEIM

T: +33 388 696 713
F: +33 388 697 796
E: info@menuiseriegass.fr

Schweiz

Sylvanelle
c/o Bertrand Lefebvre
1002 Lausanne

T: + 41 79 354 0946
E: bglefebvre@sylvanelle.com