Quotation

Contacts for windows & doors

M SORA d.d.
Trg svobode 2
4226 Žiri

 


 

Mizarstvo
Industrijska 13
4226 Žiri

T: +386 4 50 50 200
F: +386 4 51 04 455
E: okna@m-sora.si

Management

Director of Joinery
mag. Neja Rupnik

T: +386 4 50 50 214
F: +386 4 51 91 115
E: neja.rupnik@m-sora.si

Sales department

Sales department manager
mag. Miloš Čadež

T: +386 4 50 50 217
F: +386 4 510 44 55          
E: milos.cadez@m-sora.si

Sales manager
Rado Dolenc

T: +386 4 50 50 213
G: +386 41 670 706
F: +386 4 510 44 55  
E: rado.dolenc@m-sora.si

Sales manager
Suzana Mivšek

T: +386 4 50 50 232
G: +386 41 306 228 
F: +386 4 510 44 55
E: suzana.mivsek@m-sora.si

Sales manager
Izidor Petrovčič

T: +386 4 50 50 230
G: +386 41 417 328
F: +386 4 510 44 55
E: izidor.petrovcic@m-sora.si

Sales manager
Anže Račič

T: +386 4 50 50 229
G: +386 41-306-229 
F: +386 4 510 44 55
E: anze.racic@m-sora.si

Sales manager
Matej Kolavčič dipl. prav.

T: +386 4 50 50 238
G: +386 31 723 766
F: +386 4 510 44 55
E: matej.kolavcic@m-sora.si

Sales manager
Mateja Dolinar, dipl. ekon.

T: +386 4 50 50 243 
G: +386 41 306 228  
F: +386 4 510 44 55 
E: mateja.dolinar@m-sora.si

Installations

Tomaž Mali
T: +386 4 50 50 215
M: +386 31 353 166
E: tomaz.mali@m-sora.si

Servis and reclamations

Sebastijan Pagon
T: +386 4 50 50 234
G: +386 41 417 327
F: +386 4 510 44 55
E: sebastijan.pagon@m-sora.si

Head of development and technology & thermographic consulting

Barbara Šubic, univ. dipl. inž. grad.
T: +386 4 50 50 220
G: +386 31 541 681
F: +386 4 50 50 233
E: barbara.subic@m-sora.si, analize@m-sora.si

 

 

Head of projetcs

dr. Aleš Ugovšek
T: +386 4 50 50 241
G: +386 31 611 059
F: +386 4 50 50 233
E: ales.ugovsek@m-sora.si

Logistics

Peter Gaser
T: +386 4 50 50 235
F: +386 4 50 50 233
E: peter.gaser@m-sora.si

M SORA d.d.
SALON LJUBLJANA
Letališka 32b
1000 Ljubljana

Sales

Sales manager
Tomaž Čadež
T: +386 1 54 41 310
G: +386 31 657 332
F: +386 1 54 41 271
E: tomaz.cadez@m-sora.si

Sales manager
Miha Sgerm
T: +386 1 54 41 310
G: +386 51 424 033
F: +386 1 54 41 271
E: miha.sgerm@m-sora.si  

Office hours:

MON, THU: 8.00-17.00
TUE, WEN: 8.00-18.00
FRI: 8.00-16.00
SAT: By agreement